Black soap like leave in

Today I present the testimony of Monica regarding the benefits she has experienced using 100% natural products in her hair. She has recovered the lost elasticity of her curls caused by synthetic dyes.
I leave you with her testimony; )

1

@monica_thor3

I want to explain the hair routines I have been doing for two months every time I wash my hair and all thanks to my first experience in the Maison Karité workshops taught by my friend Áurea.
From the outset, I have to say that my skin is topical and for a year my scalp has become hypersensitive to shampoos with sulfates, masks with silicones and foams that I had used for years.
I already used «clean» products as they are called, but they are not one hundred percent clean. But it continued with peeling on the scalp, itching and dandruff.

fbt

My routine:
I noticed a considerable change the first time Áurea used the facial peel of Shea Butter on my scalp with me. I was surprised not to see dandruff with the passing of days and I felt like crying with emotion. It is also true that after washing my hair, I use the linen gel recommended by Áurea on my scalp and I follow its recipe, but I will talk about it later.
I used the shea butter peeling that I mentioned earlier, each time I was going to wash my hair every four days. But with continued use I saw that I could space it once a week or less frequently, since my scalp had regained the lost vigor. It is also true that stress does a lot and I can assure you that even so, the effector is very helpful.

Captura de pantalla 2018-10-16 a les 16.19.36

Peeling facial

I use the black soap to clean my hair, because as my hair told me Áurea it was medium density and medium thickness, it needed to nourish the capillary strand. This has been the big change I have noticed in my routine, the shampoo dried my hair a lot. This soap cleans without leaving a harsh feeling in my hair, but according to Áurea this soap is not recommended for fine hairs.

Captura de pantalla 2018-10-07 a les 19.19.15

Jabón negro

To define my hair and at the same time to reaffirm my scalp I use the recipe of Aurea of linen gel.

15

Flax gel recipe.
Instead of baobab oil I use a teaspoon of macerated rosemary, a teaspoon of cinnamon oil and another of ginger oil.
When leaving the shower I massage the scalp with the gel of linen, since this gesture recommended by Áurea is the one that has prevented the uncomfortable dandruff from manifesting, it has been quite a discovery for me.
The next product I use is black soap diluted in hot water to distribute it better for my hair. I leave three fingers of the root without putting black soap, since this part is the least battered of my hair and does not need so much nutrition.

More information in this post

0,2

To seal this nutrition provided by the black soap, I again use the linen gel.

Dry with microfiber towel and use the diffuser.

Use natural henna for half a year and I have noticed that my strands have improved their structure and my hair reinforced.

More information in this link

1

 

 

 

Haircut

6

Monica’s hair before suffering a cut that will add volume to her hair.

4

8

Monica told me that the German scissors that my sister gave me now 20 years ago and that I have never had to sharpen, are the best. This type of MICROVERZAHNT scissors have the peculiarity that they sharpen themselves as they cut and that they are the same as those that she always uses.

3

Monica has achieved a lot of volume and more elasticity to her curls with a few simple touches that I show in this link in my instagram.

2

 

 

The daughter of Carmen the boss of Maisón Karité could see the shine that she brought to her bleached hair and killed the black soap as a comb cream.

In this particular case I used on the wet hair oil spikes, black soap, comb cream and gel wild curls. All products of Maison Karité.

7

5

 

Deja un comentario